Blowin' Up (Audio CD)


Blowin' Up (Audio CD)

from 15.00

Hot off the success of his hit MTV show, Blowin' Up, comes the CD of the same name. Features guest appearances from Paul Wall, Guil T Pleasure and Kardinal Offishall.

1. Circle Circle Dot Dot

2. A Message From Bob

3. Rollin' W/ Saget

4. 1984

5. Rush The Club feat. Kardinal Offishall

6. Crooked Stick

7. Flirt

8. I Don't Want Beef (skit)

9. Knuckle Up

10. Car Rear

11. Mattress Mack feat. Paul Wall

12. Blane's Story (skit)

13. Bologna

14. F*ck Jamie Kennedy feat. E-40 and Jason Biggs

15. Celebrity Stalker

16. Strip Club Dummy

17. Message from Iceberg

18. Guns performed by Gill T. Pleasure

Add To Cart